Procurando algo?

28 de abr de 2008

AC/DC - Anthology - 1992

Paperback: 144 pages
Publisher: Music Sales (July 1, 1992)


*Back In Black
*For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)
*Girls Got Rhythm, Highway to Hell
*Let Me Put My Love Into You
*Love At First Feel
*Night Prowler
*The Razors Edge
*Ride On
*Shake Your Foundations
*Shoot to Thrill
*Shot Down In Flames
*You Shook Me All Night Long.

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário